The directors of the school bring a huge range of experiences and insight in supporting the operation of the school. They meet quarterly and are regular visitors to the school, meeting with staff and young people.

Current board members

David Law Chair

Iain Wilkie

Norma Ritchie

Peter Kaye

Timothy Fletcher

Rosey Scott

Rhona Gethins

Linda Swan